The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Business Adminstration at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee


Careers Utilizing a Finance Concentration

 

Corporate Finance

Commerical Banking

Insurance

Investment Banking

Money Management

Real Estate

 

Faculty in the Finance Department can offer specific career advice, by appointment.

 

 Area of Concentration

 Career Advisor

 E-mail Address

 Phone Number

 Banking

Dr. Ray DeGennaro

rdegenna@utk.edu

974-1726

  

Dr. Jim Wansley

jwansley@utk.edu

974-1724

 Corporate Financial Mangement

Dr. Ray DeGennaro

rdegenna@utk.edu

974-1726

 

Dr. Larry Fauver

lafauver@utk.edu 974-1722
  Dr. Matthew Serfling mserflin@utk.edu 974-1952

  

Dr. Tracie Woidtke

 twoidke@utk.edu

974-1718

 Internships

Mrs. Suzan Murphy smurphy@utk.edu 974-1728

 Investments

Dr. Laura Cole  

lwallis@utk.edu 

974-1715 

 

Dr. Phillip Daves

pdaves@utk.edu 974-1727
  Dr. Eric Kelley ekk@utk.edu

974-8353

  

Dr. Deborah Harrell

 dgunthor@utk.edu

974-8396

  Dr. David Maslar dmaslar@utk.edu 974-1953
 

Dr. Andy Puckett

pucketta@utk.edu

974-3611

  

Dr. Jim Wansley

 jwansley@utk.edu

974-1724

 Real Estate

Dr. Tom Boehm

 tboehm@utk.edu

974-1723

 

 


Department of Finance ~ 427 Stokely Management Center ~ 916 Volunteer Blvd ~ Knoxville, TN 37996-0540
Phone: 865-974-3216 ~ Fax: 865-974-1716 ~ E-Mail: finance@utk.edu

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System