The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Business Adminstration at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee


Faculty Profiles

Boehm Tom Boehm, Goodner Professor of Banking
430 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1723
E-mail: tboehm@utk.edu

Cole Laura Seery Cole, Senior Lecturer, and Director of the Masters of Investment Learning Center
435 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1715
E-mail: lscole@utk.edu

Daves

Phillip Daves, Associate Professor, Voigt Scholar and Director of Global Leadership Scholars Program
429 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1727
E-mail: pdaves@utk.edu

DeGennaroRamon DeGennaro, Haslam College of Business Professor of Banking and Finance
423 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1726
E-mail: rdegenna@utk.edu

FauverLarry Fauver, Associate Professor, James F. Smith, Jr. Professor of Financial Institutions, and Research Fellow, Corporate Governance
424 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1722
E-mail: lafauver@utk.edu

 Don Graham, the Farm Bureau Tennessee Lecturer in Insurance/Risk Management
  Email: grahamd@pilottravelcenters.com

 View Mr. Graham's Vita

Deborah Harrell, Associate Professor and Haslam College of Business Investments Professor
431 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-8396
E-mail: dgunthor@utk.edu

  Eric Kelley, Associate Professor
  433 Stokely Management Center
  Phone:  865-974-8353
  E-mail:  ekk@utk.edu


  David Maslar, Assistant Professor
  421 Stokely Management Center
  Phone: 865-974-1953
  Email: dmaslar@utk.edu

  Suzan Puhl Murphy, Distinguised Lecturer and Assistant to the Department Head
   438 Stokely Management Center
   Phone: 865-974-1728
   E-mail: smurphy@utk.edu

Puckett Andy Puckett, Associate Professor and Massingale Scholar, and Director of PhD Program
437 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-3611
Email: pucketta@utk.edu

  Matthew Serfling, Assistant Professor and William B. Stokely Faculty Research Fellow
  425 Stokely Management Center
  Phone: 865-974-1952
  E-mail: mserflin@utk.edu

  Kenneth Sloan, Instructor of Practice

  420 Stokely Management Center
  Email: ksloan1@utk.edu

 

 

Puckett

James Wansley, Professor and Clayton Homes Chair of Excellence in Finance
432 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1724
E-mail: jwansley@utk.edu

PuckettDarren Williams, Lecturer
Email: dwill101@utk.edu

View Mr. William's Vita

Tracie Woidtke, Department Head, Professor and David E. Sharp/Home Federal Bank of TN Professor in Banking and Finance, and Research fellow, Corporate Governance Center
428 Stokely Management Center
Phone: 865-974-1718
E-mail: twoidtke@utk.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Albert Auxier, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: auxier@utk.edu

Black Harold Black, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: hblack@utk.edu

  Michael Ehrhardt, Professor Emeritus
  E-mail: mehrhard@utk.edu

Philippatos

George Philippatos, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: gphilip@utk.edu

Philippatos Ronald Shrieves, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: rshrieve@utk.edu

John Wachowicz, Professor Emeritus

E-mail: jwachowi@utk.edu


Department of Finance ~ 427 Stokely Management Center ~ 916 Volunteer Blvd ~ Knoxville, TN 37996-0540
Phone: 865-974-3216 ~ Fax: 865-974-1716 ~ E-Mail: finance@utk.edu

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System